Johnson County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Johnson County. Please select a fire department in Johnson County to view the details.
Holden Fire & Rescue
101 W Third
Holden, MO 64040
Johnson County Fire District NO 2
1352 Nw 565th Rd
Holden, MO 64040-9499
Johnson County Fire Protection District
410 N Holden St
Warrensburg, MO 64093-1730
Knob Noster Volunteer Fire Department
62 Ne D Hwy
Knob Noster, MO 65336
Warrensburg Fire Department
102 S Holden St
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Whiteman Air Force Base Fire Department
660 10 St Suite 211
Whiteman Afb, MO 65305

Missouri Fire Departments